Questions? Call Us at: 503-252-5207

Get More Information Today!

Get More Information

For general questions:

School Office
503-252-5207
FAX 503-257-2221

kroyston@citychristianschools.com

For finance & billing and immunization information:

Mrs. Carissa Workman
503-889-5571
FAX 503-257-2221

cworkman@citychristianschools.com

For immunizations & transcripts:

Mrs. Anne Hall
503-252-5207
Fax 503-257-2221

ahall@citychristianschools.com

For job inquiries, records request and general information:

Mrs. Heather Johnson (Office Manager )
503-889-5562
FAX 503-257-2221

hjohnson@citychristianschools.com

For US admission inquiries and donation information:

Becky Faria (Director of Development )
503-889-5568
FAX 503-257-2221

bfaria@citychristianschools.com

For International Inquiries:

Ching Phillips (International Coordinator)<
503-889-5565
FAX 503-257-2221

cphillips@citychristianschools.com

For Athletic Department Inquiries:

Bryan Lewellen (Athletic Director)
503-839-2798

blewellen@citychristianschools.com